Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 65 – 70

Boggs '14 (May 31, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Matej 8:15 Red Long
2. Morten Saue 8:55 +40 8% Blue Long
3. BigWillyStyle 9:22 +1:07 14% Blue Long
4. Donatas Ereminas 9:39 +1:24 17% Blue Long
5. j-man 9:47 +1:32 19% Red Long
6. Derek Maclean 11:15 +3:00 36% Red Long
7. kjculberg 11:25 +3:10 38% Blue Long
8. whubsch 11:31 +3:16 40% Red Long
9. Paul Carson 11:51 +3:36 44% Red Long
10. rtculberg 11:59 +3:44 45% Red Long
10. Deron van Hoff 11:59 +3:44 45% Red Long
12. Jonathan Campbell 12:11 +3:56 48% Blue Long
13. biggins 12:15 +4:00 48% Blue Long
14. Francois Leonard 12:31 +4:16 52% Red Long
15. Alexander Kiperman 12:36 +4:21 53% Blue Long
16. TBorish 12:57 +4:42 57% Red Long
17. Mika Latva-Kokko 13:05 +4:50 59% Red Long
18. Mark Prior 13:58 +5:43 69% Blue Long
19. Suzanne 14:45 +6:30 79% Red Long
20. Erik Aderstedt 14:47 +6:32 79% Red Long
21. cmpbllv 15:50 +7:35 92% Red Long
22. cwalker 16:19 +8:04 98% Red Long
23. gecbrew 16:38 +8:23 102% Red Long
24. Nik Weber 17:41 +9:26 114% Red Long
25. Lubomir Sebo 19:01 +10:46 131% Red Long
26. Theo Verhoeven 19:22 +11:07 135% Red Long
27. Brenton Gray 19:24 +11:09 135% Red Long
28. jadebons 19:59 +11:44 142% Blue Long
29. Ralf Burgert 20:17 +12:02 146% Red Long
30. gwilliams 20:49 +12:34 152% Red Long
31. ifjones 21:37 +13:22 162% Blue Long
32. Peter Erwin 25:04 +16:49 204% Red Long
33. Cedric Lasfargues 26:25 +18:10 220% Blue Long
34. Peter Graube 27:40 +19:25 235% Blue Long
35. ginger 29:10 +20:55 254% Red Long