Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 121 – 122

WCOC - MTBO Huntington State Park (Oct 26, 2013) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. giovanni 3:39 RED
2. john rabalais 4:17 +38 17% RED
3. Whitaker 4:46 +1:07 31% RED
4. PG 4:55 +1:16 35% RED
4. acjospe 4:55 +1:16 35% RED
6. Becks 5:01 +1:22 37% RED
7. JHen 5:22 +1:43 47% GREEN
7. stever 5:22 +1:43 47% RED
9. Andis Vitolis 5:25 +1:46 48% RED
10. CraigW 5:28 +1:49 50% RED
11. joshua allyn 5:58 +2:19 63% GREEN
12. walk 6:09 +2:30 68% RED
13. kirk lauri 6:12 +2:33 70% RED
14. MSoutham 6:13 +2:34 70% GREEN
15. GlenT 6:20 +2:41 74% RED
16. andrew raybould 6:55 +3:16 89% RED
17. Rich Nietupski 6:59 +3:20 91% GREEN
18. katia 7:25 +3:46 103% GREEN
19. stinkfoot 7:32 +3:53 106% GREEN
20. carladams 8:42 +5:03 138% RED
21. Paul bisset 8:55 +5:16 144% GREEN
22. gail 9:00 +5:21 147% GREEN
23. judy farrow 9:14 +5:35 153% GREEN
24. lyn runs 9:18 +5:39 155% GREEN
25. Joel Black 10:52 +7:13 198% GREEN
26. george mcaleese 13:14 +9:35 263% GREEN
27. noelle brunelle 13:15 +9:36 263% RED
28. not_$tan 13:25 +9:46 268% GREEN
29. george seifert 14:00 +10:21 284% GREEN
30. JanetT 15:07 +11:28 314% RED
31. gary doski 15:46 +12:07 332% GREEN
32. karen olah 15:52 +12:13 335% GREEN
33. todd house 18:19 +14:40 402% GREEN
34. nellie 20:08 +16:29 452% GREEN
35. niquelle cassador 26:14 +22:35 619% GREEN
36. geof connor 41:30 +37:51 1037% GREEN