Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 209 – 208

OOC March Highlands (Oct 20, 2013) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. bigE 3:28 Long Advance
2. laBaguette 3:43 +15 7% Long Advance
3. Jorge Gracia Ochtorena 3:52 +24 12% Long Advance
4. Nic Clifford 4:15 +47 23% Long Advance
5. Philipe Turcanu 4:20 +52 25% Short Advance
6. Rhombus 4:28 +1:00 29% Long Advance
7. Peter Williamson 4:46 +1:18 38% Long Advance
8. Petr Polivka 4:48 +1:20 38% Long Advance
9. Randy Kemp 4:57 +1:29 43% Long Advance
10. spinner 5:08 +1:40 48% Long Advance
11. sberg 5:13 +1:45 50% Long Advance
12. acorn 5:17 +1:49 52% Long Advance
13. Lars Gibbard 5:21 +1:53 54% Short Advance
14. Paul Heuts 5:26 +1:58 57% Short Advance
15. Riel Allain 5:41 +2:13 64% Long Advance
16. Peter Laurich 5:45 +2:17 66% Long Advance
17. Adam Mallory 5:52 +2:24 69% Long Advance
18. Eric Williamson 5:58 +2:30 72% Short Advance
18. kookyjames 5:58 +2:30 72% Short Advance
20. lteutsch 6:02 +2:34 74% Long Advance
21. Mete 6:03 +2:35 75% Short Advance
22. Robert J Haddow 6:19 +2:51 82% Short Advance
23. John Moffat 7:14 +3:46 109% Short Advance
24. Luise Sander 7:29 +4:01 116% Short Advance
25. Pascale Marceau 7:41 +4:13 122% Short Advance
26. Benoit Chagnon 7:42 +4:14 122% Long Advance
27. boyle 8:22 +4:54 141% Long Advance
28. Jennie Anderson 8:32 +5:04 146% Long Advance
29. Travis Comeau 8:49 +5:21 154% Short Advance
30. Marc Champagne 9:03 +5:35 161% Short Advance
31. Anita Williamson 9:08 +5:40 163% Short Advance
32. Greg Booth 9:24 +5:56 171% Short Advance
33. Elizabeth Sweetnam 9:26 +5:58 172% Short Advance
34. Duane Frattini 9:29 +6:01 174% Short Advance
35. Lorna Guttormson 9:32 +6:04 175% Short Advance
36. Patricia Laurich 9:56 +6:28 187% Short Advance
37. Catalin Andronic 10:05 +6:37 191% Short Advance
38. fkawam 10:06 +6:38 191% Short Advance
39. Anita Brattland 10:50 +7:22 213% Short Advance
40. Team Mathews-Sweetnam 10:52 +7:24 213% Short Advance
41. Richard Aronoff 11:01 +7:33 218% Short Advance
42. Andy Ledger 11:17 +7:49 225% Short Advance
43. AnneT 11:26 +7:58 230% Short Advance
44. jsmc 11:50 +8:22 241% Long Advance
45. David Chambers 14:00 +10:32 304% Short Advance
46. Scott Cocks 14:15 +10:47 311% Long Advance
47. Linda Connell 15:52 +12:24 358% Short Advance
48. Hyndmans 16:30 +13:02 376% Short Advance
49. Susan Dodge 21:30 +18:02 520% Short Advance
50. Rorry Harding 22:04 +18:36 537% Short Advance
51. Elena Roger-Roy 26:51 +23:23 675% Short Advance
52. Gloria Rankin 27:17 +23:49 687% Short Advance
53. Na Lin 27:21 +23:53 689% Short Advance
54. Team Khalfan 34:11 +30:43 886% Short Advance