Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 70 – 71

DVOA Hibernia County Park (Mar 16, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Andres Wibmer 3:53 Red
2. Sergiy Gnatiouk 4:04 +11 5% Red
3. Seregaofed 4:36 +43 18% Red
4. Jason Brown 4:37 +44 19% Red
5. SamuelK 4:48 +55 24% Red
6. Tom O 4:55 +1:02 27% Red
7. j-man 5:10 +1:17 33% Red
8. rhesketh 5:22 +1:29 38% Green
9. Ron Bortz 5:34 +1:41 43% Green
9. jcampbell 5:34 +1:41 43% Green
11. hughmac⁴ 5:43 +1:50 47% Red
12. Sagi Levy 5:50 +1:57 50% Red
13. ErikEddy 5:51 +1:58 51% Red
14. Mark Weiman 5:56 +2:03 53% Red
15. Dima Paulau 6:37 +2:44 70% Green
16. Len 7:11 +3:18 85% Green
17. Rob Wilkison 7:20 +3:27 89% Green
18. furlong47 7:33 +3:40 94% Green
19. Dmitry Lavrov 7:35 +3:42 95% Red
20. Jon Prine 7:47 +3:54 100% Red
21. triple-double 8:22 +4:29 115% Green
22. Wayne Vincent 8:44 +4:51 125% Green
23. Bob Gross 9:00 +5:07 132% Green
24. Halima Marcus 9:44 +5:51 151% Green
25. Nicholas Reed 9:51 +5:58 154% Red
26. Anthony DiStefano 10:21 +6:28 167% Green
27. Sara Abrahamsson 10:36 +6:43 173% Green
28. John Buckley 11:14 +7:21 189% Green
29. Bob Fink 11:16 +7:23 190% Green
30. Bob Burton 11:43 +7:50 202% Green
31. Brennen Hall 11:51 +7:58 205% Green
32. Diane Reider 12:18 +8:25 217% Green
33. Bob Agosta 12:56 +9:03 233% Green
34. Ron Barron 13:27 +9:34 246% Green
35. Ron Cook 13:37 +9:44 251% Green
36. Mike Borovicka 14:46 +10:53 280% Green
37. Steve Mones 15:18 +11:25 294% Green
38. Larry Geist 16:47 +12:54 332% Green
39. Gabriela Stephens 16:49 +12:56 333% Green
40. Kim McCane 18:02 +14:09 364% Green