Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: S – 60

DVOA Hibernia County Park (Mar 16, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. j-man 2:17 Red
2. SamuelK 2:42 +25 18% Red
3. Seregaofed 2:57 +40 29% Red
4. ErikEddy 3:00 +43 31% Red
4. Tom O 3:00 +43 31% Red
6. hughmac⁴ 3:04 +47 34% Red
7. Sergiy Gnatiouk 3:07 +50 36% Red
8. jcampbell 3:13 +56 41% Green
9. Mark Weiman 3:16 +59 43% Red
9. Len 3:16 +59 43% Green
11. Ron Bortz 3:17 +1:00 44% Green
12. rhesketh 3:21 +1:04 47% Green
13. Dima Paulau 3:38 +1:21 59% Green
14. Wayne Vincent 3:45 +1:28 64% Green
15. Anthony DiStefano 3:56 +1:39 72% Green
16. furlong47 3:57 +1:40 73% Green
17. Sagi Levy 4:05 +1:48 79% Red
18. Andres Wibmer 4:07 +1:50 80% Red
19. Jim Eagleton 4:21 +2:04 91% Brown
20. Bob Fink 4:24 +2:07 93% Green
21. Ralph Tolbert 4:30 +2:13 97% Brown
22. JDW 4:33 +2:16 99% Brown
23. Ed Scott 4:41 +2:24 105% Brown
24. Carl Marcus 4:51 +2:34 112% Brown
25. Rob Wilkison 4:54 +2:37 115% Green
26. Diane Reider 5:05 +2:48 123% Green
27. anniemac 5:10 +2:53 126% Brown
28. Dmitry Lavrov 5:12 +2:55 128% Red
28. Tim Walsh 5:12 +2:55 128% Brown
30. Sara Abrahamsson 5:16 +2:59 131% Green
30. Ron Barron 5:16 +2:59 131% Green
32. Jason Brown 5:19 +3:02 133% Red
33. John Buckley 5:32 +3:15 142% Green
34. Nicholas Reed 5:40 +3:23 148% Red
35. Richard Plunkett 5:47 +3:30 153% Brown
36. Halima Marcus 5:54 +3:37 158% Green
37. Fred Kruesi 6:13 +3:56 172% Brown
38. Jon Prine 6:25 +4:08 181% Red
38. triple-double 6:25 +4:08 181% Green
40. Mitch Zimmer 6:40 +4:23 192% Brown
41. Nancy Sharp 6:47 +4:30 197% Brown
42. Steve Mones 7:06 +4:49 211% Green
43. Eric Brooks 7:26 +5:09 226% Brown
44. Kim McCane 7:32 +5:15 230% Green
45. Dave Urban 7:35 +5:18 232% Brown
46. Mike Borovicka 7:44 +5:27 239% Green
47. Bob Agosta 7:46 +5:29 240% Green
48. Larry Geist 7:52 +5:35 245% Green
49. Deb Samans 8:03 +5:46 253% Brown
50. Bob Burton 8:14 +5:57 261% Green
51. Gabriela Stephens 8:21 +6:04 266% Green
52. Donna Zimmer 8:39 +6:22 279% Brown
53. James Burlage 9:11 +6:54 302% Brown
54. Bradley Hall 9:37 +7:20 321% Brown
55. Carol Fink 10:26 +8:09 357% Brown
56. Matt Matell 11:20 +9:03 396% Brown
57. Bob Gross 13:46 +11:29 503% Green
58. Doug White 14:14 +11:57 523% Brown
59. Ron Cook 14:15 +11:58 524% Green
60. Brennen Hall 14:44 +12:27 545% Green
61. Donna Terefenko 16:21 +14:04 616% Brown
62. Susan Engard 16:41 +14:24 631% Brown
63. Johnathan Frommeyer 35:53 +33:36 1472% Brown