Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: S – 77

2014 Canadian Champs (Aug 2, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Ola Martner 2:32 Middle Adv
2. Brian Ellis 3:24 +52 34% Middle M65
3. Geraint Edmunds 3:25 +53 35% Middle M65
4. EBreseman 3:45 +1:13 48% Middle W45
5. Jane Ackland 4:00 +1:28 58% Middle W45
6. Bruce Roberts 4:05 +1:33 61% Middle Adv
7. Val Duca 4:07 +1:35 63% Middle W45
8. Karen Martino 4:10 +1:38 64% Middle W45
9. JRance 4:17 +1:45 69% Middle M65
10. Greg Yarkie 4:19 +1:47 70% Middle M65
11. Marie Burgess 4:27 +1:55 76% Middle W45
12. Erika Asp 4:34 +2:02 80% Middle W45
13. Katnap 4:52 +2:20 92% Middle Adv
14. DickO 5:00 +2:28 97% Middle M65
15. Sheldon Friesen 5:01 +2:29 98% Middle M65
16. Richard English 5:05 +2:33 101% Middle M65
17. George Pugh 5:16 +2:44 108% Middle M65
18. RichardG 5:23 +2:51 113% Middle M65
19. Tim Dent 5:25 +2:53 114% Middle M65
20. billa 5:28 +2:56 116% Middle M65
21. Rick McBee 5:35 +3:03 120% Middle M65
22. Charlotte Bergmann 5:36 +3:04 121% Middle W45
23. Brigitta Ouellette 5:42 +3:10 125% Middle W45
24. Laura Collings 5:44 +3:12 126% Middle Adv
25. rjb3 5:48 +3:16 129% Middle M65
26. Linda Hildebrandt 6:01 +3:29 138% Middle W45
27. AnneT 6:15 +3:43 147% Middle W45
28. Harold McQuade 6:16 +3:44 147% Middle M65
29. Bruce Brenot 6:23 +3:51 152% Middle M65
30. David Rogers 6:40 +4:08 163% Middle M65
31. Tracy Craig 6:51 +4:19 170% Middle W45
32. Kate Byers 6:55 +4:23 173% Middle Adv
33. Iris Hohberg 7:22 +4:50 191% Middle W45
34. Simon Ling 7:41 +5:09 203% Middle M65
35. gordhun 8:32 +6:00 237% Middle M65
36. Ole Bergset 8:49 +6:17 248% Middle M65
37. Starr Waddington 9:04 +6:32 258% Middle W45
37. Jackie tarnopolsky 9:04 +6:32 258% Middle W45
39. Philippa Hocking 9:40 +7:08 282% Middle W45
40. Gilles Ferrand 10:18 +7:46 307% Middle Adv
41. Holly Hendrigan 10:29 +7:57 314% Middle W45
42. Laurie Collinsworth 11:36 +9:04 358% Middle W45
43. dtdo 12:50 +10:18 407% Middle Adv
43. Julie Bradley 12:50 +10:18 407% Middle W45
45. Lennart Lundgren 13:13 +10:41 422% Middle M65
46. Rachel Caulfield 14:20 +11:48 466% Middle Adv
47. Alan Vyse 14:42 +12:10 480% Middle M65
48. marshaf 15:26 +12:54 509% Middle W45
49. Murray Foubister 22:54 +20:22 804% Middle M65
50. Einar Viddal 22:57 +20:25 806% Middle M65