Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: S – 49

2014 Canadian Champs (Aug 2, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Teodor Mlynczyk 1:34 Middle M16
2. Nicole Whitmore 1:45 +11 12% Middle W16
3. »∑ames 1:52 +18 19% Middle M16
4. Danish Dynamite 2:00 +26 28% Middle M16
5. Agnes Asp 2:08 +34 36% Middle W16
6. Masha Konkov 2:35 +1:01 65% Middle W16
7. Rachel May 3:25 +1:51 118% Middle W16
8. Mariah Bruns 3:32 +1:58 126% Middle Int
9. David Wu 3:35 +2:01 129% Middle Int
10. Samuel Coradetti 3:47 +2:13 141% Middle Int
11. Jan Erik Naess 4:04 +2:30 160% Middle M16
12. lindsmb 4:24 +2:50 181% Middle Int
13. Bridget Linder 5:25 +3:51 246% Middle Int
14. Virginia Chant 5:42 +4:08 264% Middle Int
15. Danielle Dmytar 5:47 +4:13 269% Middle Int
16. Isaac Sherwood 6:19 +4:45 303% Middle M16
17. Kevin Frenette 6:42 +5:08 328% Middle Int
18. Heather Craig 7:23 +5:49 371% Middle W16
19. Dorothy Penner 7:26 +5:52 374% Middle Int
20. David Campden 7:35 +6:01 384% Middle Int
21. Rebecca Bruns 8:39 +7:05 452% Middle Int
22. Trish Wallis 9:12 +7:38 487% Middle Int
23. Linda Wu 9:42 +8:08 519% Middle Int
24. Suzanne Quilley 12:46 +11:12 715% Middle Int
25. Ailsa O'Donoghue 13:36 +12:02 768% Middle W16
26. Roy Boerschke 14:17 +12:43 812% Middle Int