Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 113 – 111

OCIN Flying Pig XVIII / US Interscholastic Champs (Apr 5, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. zach 2:05 OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
2. miclaraia 2:07 +2 2% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
3. Stout 2:15 +10 8% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
4. Danish Dynamite 2:25 +20 16% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_5 ISJVM
5. John Stabler 2:30 +25 20% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
6. Derek McNamara 2:31 +26 21% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
7. Quran Coleman 2:32 +27 22% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
7. Bernardo Clerici 2:32 +27 22% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
7. Louis Rondinella 2:32 +27 22% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
10. Holt Esslinger 2:34 +29 23% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
11. nvangorder 2:36 +31 25% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
11. Samuel Messer 2:36 +31 25% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_5 ISJVM
13. TJ Wood 2:37 +32 26% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
14. Dr. Phil 2:40 +35 28% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
15. Jaime Ortiz 2:43 +38 30% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
15. Jose Chico 2:43 +38 30% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
17. Brendan Powers 2:47 +42 34% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
18. James Riddle 2:48 +43 34% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_5 ISJVM
19. Justin Bernstein 2:50 +45 36% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
20. bman 2:54 +49 39% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_5 ISJVM
21. Austin F 2:58 +53 42% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
22. Aragorn 3:12 +1:07 54% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_5 ISJVM
23. sladeboy24 3:17 +1:12 58% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
24. Aaron Leix 3:22 +1:17 62% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
24. Isaac Cintron 3:22 +1:17 62% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
26. Yufeng Che 3:23 +1:18 62% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_5 ISJVM
27. Landon Harper 3:28 +1:23 66% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
28. Thompas 3:34 +1:29 71% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_5 ISJVM
29. Cody Kickertz 3:36 +1:31 73% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
30. Zach Mullis 3:39 +1:34 75% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
31. Colton Boag 3:42 +1:37 78% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_5 ISJVM
32. Caleb Greene 3:43 +1:38 78% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_5 ISJVM
33. Aaron Fletcher 3:44 +1:39 79% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_5 ISJVM
34. Greg Malcom 3:45 +1:40 80% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
35. Andrew Salies 3:48 +1:43 82% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
36. Luca Rzewski 3:49 +1:44 83% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_5 ISJVM
36. Ortez Battle 3:49 +1:44 83% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_5 ISJVM
38. Tyler Lindsey 3:54 +1:49 87% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_5 ISJVM
39. Alexander McKenzie 4:04 +1:59 95% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_5 ISJVM
40. Gonzalo Rodriguez 4:13 +2:08 102% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_5 ISJVM
41. Colin B 4:16 +2:11 105% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
42. Matthew Little 4:22 +2:17 110% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
43. Garth George 4:26 +2:21 113% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_5 ISJVM
44. Zimu Li 4:33 +2:28 118% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
45. Nathan Keels 4:39 +2:34 123% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
45. Michael Zavala 4:39 +2:34 123% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_5 ISJVM
47. Ryan Frankle 4:42 +2:37 126% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
48. Austin Curtis 4:43 +2:38 126% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_5 ISJVM
49. Chase Holeman 4:53 +2:48 134% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_5 ISJVM
49. Eric Shears 4:53 +2:48 134% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_5 ISJVM
51. Michael Darby 4:55 +2:50 136% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_5 ISJVM
52. Zach Novak 4:56 +2:51 137% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_5 ISJVM
53. Jesse Anderson 4:58 +2:53 138% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_5 ISJVM
54. Mark Cannon 4:59 +2:54 139% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_5 ISJVM
55. Ja Darius Adams 5:01 +2:56 141% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
56. Taylor Noble 5:04 +2:59 143% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_5 ISJVM
57. Andrew Wade 5:10 +3:05 148% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_5 ISJVM
58. Zach Barham 5:13 +3:08 150% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_5 ISJVM
59. Jack Weisel 5:17 +3:12 154% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_5 ISJVM
60. Brandon Bowers 5:18 +3:13 154% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_5 ISJVM
60. Robert Danford 5:18 +3:13 154% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_5 ISJVM
62. Jacob Goldman 5:25 +3:20 160% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_5 ISJVM
63. Jose Morales 5:40 +3:35 172% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
64. Milan Bhatt 5:41 +3:36 173% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
65. Austin Lenhard 5:45 +3:40 176% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_5 ISJVM
66. William Onley 5:57 +3:52 186% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_5 ISJVM
67. Dustin Branham 6:08 +4:03 194% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_5 ISJVM
68. Issac Lambert 6:12 +4:07 198% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_5 ISJVM
69. William Buchanan 6:13 +4:08 198% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_5 ISJVM
70. Kyle Bretherton 6:18 +4:13 202% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
71. Bradley Chiovaro 6:23 +4:18 206% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
72. Louis Bethge 6:32 +4:27 214% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
73. Samuel Kelsch 6:47 +4:42 226% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_5 ISJVM
74. Ben Chiovaro 6:49 +4:44 227% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
74. Masha Konkov 6:49 +4:44 227% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_5 ISJVM
74. Aaron Conway 6:49 +4:44 227% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
74. Edwin 6:49 +4:44 227% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
78. Jesse Finney 6:52 +4:47 230% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_5 ISJVM
79. Alejandro Rodriguez 7:03 +4:58 238% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_5 ISJVM
80. John Adams 7:18 +5:13 250% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_5 ISJVM
81. Brad D'Antuono 7:56 +5:51 281% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_5 ISJVM
82. Cole Boughton 8:00 +5:55 284% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
83. depot 8:19 +6:14 299% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_5 ISJVM
84. Ryan Balcerzak 8:55 +6:50 328% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
85. Thomas Ridgway 8:56 +6:51 329% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
86. Travis Merideth 9:01 +6:56 333% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_5 ISJVM
87. Nick Harp 9:03 +6:58 334% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_5 ISJVM
87. William Renner 9:03 +6:58 334% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
89. Dakota Embry 9:05 +7:00 336% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_5 ISJVM
89. Brennan Hertel 9:05 +7:00 336% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_5 ISJVM
91. Jesus Torres 9:41 +7:36 365% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
92. Greg Vermillion 11:53 +9:48 470% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_5 ISJVM
93. Jake Chiasson 12:10 +10:05 484% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_5 ISJVM
94. Alex Barham 12:30 +10:25 500% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_5 ISJVM
95. Nick Rojas 12:35 +10:30 504% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_5 ISJVM
96. Kyle Adams 12:36 +10:31 505% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_5 ISJVM
97. Fletcher Boarman 12:58 +10:53 522% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_5 ISJVM
98. Kieran King 13:10 +11:05 532% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_5 ISJVM
99. Jack Schaefer 13:13 +11:08 534% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_5 ISJVM
100. Cody Hall 13:21 +11:16 541% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_5 ISJVM
101. Juan Angulo 13:36 +11:31 553% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM
102. Shane Hadley 14:42 +12:37 606% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_5 ISJVM
103. Wyatt McDowell 19:10 +17:05 820% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_5 ISJVM
104. Justin Poe 20:25 +18:20 880% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_5 ISJVM
105. Michal Dziewiatkowski 24:50 +22:45 1092% OCIN_FP2014_Mounds_Saturday_Long_9 ISVM