Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 58 – 59

DVOA Nolde Forest (Sep 29, 2013) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. j-man 59 Red
2. Wyatt 1:02 +3 5% Red
3. SamuelK 1:21 +22 37% Red
4. ErikEddy 1:33 +34 58% Red
5. maylandc 1:36 +37 63% Brown
6. Bill Right 2:02 +1:03 107% Red
7. Mike Carter 2:03 +1:04 108% Red
8. hughmac3 2:06 +1:07 114% Brown
9. Joe Maffei 2:10 +1:11 120% Red
10. Kim Rager 2:15 +1:16 129% Brown
11. wilburdeb 2:33 +1:34 159% Red
12. John Ort 2:40 +1:41 171% Brown
13. Zac Barker 2:44 +1:45 178% Red
14. Donna Terefenko 2:49 +1:50 186% Brown
15. Ed Scott 2:52 +1:53 192% Brown
16. Ron Broome 2:57 +1:58 200% Brown
17. Jim Eagleton 3:35 +2:36 264% Brown
18. Dave Darrah 3:36 +2:37 266% Brown
19. Tim Walsh 4:06 +3:07 317% Brown
20. Owen Ochs 4:11 +3:12 325% Brown
21. Carol Fink 4:12 +3:13 327% Brown
22. Jon Prine 4:20 +3:21 341% Red
23. Barbara Kurr 4:28 +3:29 354% Brown
24. Dave Morgan 5:12 +4:13 429% Brown
25. Carol Zeidman 5:15 +4:16 434% Brown
26. Karen Ort 5:18 +4:19 439% Brown
27. Bruce Zeidman 5:20 +4:21 442% Brown
28. Nikolay Frolenko 5:22 +4:23 446% Brown
29. Sidney Sachs 7:03 +6:04 617% Brown
30. Natalie Carley 7:33 +6:34 668% Brown
31. Len 10:37 +9:38 980% Red
32. David Karkosak 11:08 +10:09 1032% Brown
33. Ed Niemann 11:26 +10:27 1063% Brown
34. Roger Martin 11:32 +10:33 1073% Brown
35. Dan Mayland 54:03 +53:04 5397% Brown