Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: S – 31

Gauteng Cross Country 3 - Protea Ridge (Feb 24, 2013) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Bryce 2:30 Course 4
2. Peter Braun 2:39 +9 6% Course 2
3. BrianC 2:54 +24 16% Course 2
4. EvanG 3:06 +36 24% Course 2
5. David Chambers 3:08 +38 25% Course 2
6. IanB 3:19 +49 33% Course 2
7. RichardLund 3:39 +1:09 46% Course 2
8. pat de klerk 3:49 +1:19 53% Course 2
9. Ashlyn 3:53 +1:23 55% Course 4
10. Caylin 3:57 +1:27 58% Course 4
11. James 4:02 +1:32 61% Course 4
12. Maria Braun 4:09 +1:39 66% Course 2
13. Rory 4:16 +1:46 71% Course 4
14. Samantha 4:17 +1:47 71% Course 4
15. Victor 4:22 +1:52 75% Course 4
16. Roger Blane 4:49 +2:19 93% Course 2
17. Derek Brentano 4:53 +2:23 95% Course 2
18. Thabang 5:19 +2:49 113% Course 4
19. Broderick 5:20 +2:50 113% Course 4
20. Rifumo 5:28 +2:58 119% Course 4
21. Kyle T 5:42 +3:12 128% Course 4
22. Tristan 5:50 +3:20 133% Course 4
23. Pat Howell 6:02 +3:32 141% Course 2
24. Mitch 6:04 +3:34 143% Course 4
25. Ken Robinson 6:05 +3:35 143% Course 2
26. Bridgette 6:06 +3:36 144% Course 4
27. Shannon 6:10 +3:40 147% Course 4
28. Christie C 6:11 +3:41 147% Course 2
29. Liam 6:21 +3:51 154% Course 4
30. Kirsty Lee 6:23 +3:53 155% Course 4
31. Shalin 6:35 +4:05 163% Course 4
32. Stephanie Hurry 6:55 +4:25 177% Course 4
33. Kirsten H 6:58 +4:28 179% Course 4
34. Jurayah 7:00 +4:30 180% Course 4
35. Jarrod Levenstein 7:08 +4:38 185% Course 4
36. Sarah 7:10 +4:40 187% Course 4
37. ZoeB 7:45 +5:15 210% Course 2
38. Caitlin Stewart 8:10 +5:40 227% Course 4
39. Emma 8:29 +5:59 239% Course 4
40. Carmen 8:37 +6:07 245% Course 4
41. Akhona 9:07 +6:37 265% Course 4
42. Storm 9:56 +7:26 297% Course 4
43. Thomas 10:05 +7:35 303% Course 4
44. Allesandro 10:26 +7:56 317% Course 4
45. Melissa 10:48 +8:18 332% Course 4
46. Chester 10:54 +8:24 336% Course 4
47. Graeme Plint 11:11 +8:41 347% Course 2
48. Megan Mackay 13:49 +11:19 453% Course 4
49. Itumeleng 14:05 +11:35 463% Course 4
50. Ursula and Denise Team 14:09 +11:39 466% Course 4
51. Zeni 14:19 +11:49 473% Course 4
52. Cameron Ferreira 16:56 +14:26 577% Course 4
53. Nyeleti 18:16 +15:46 631% Course 4
54. Tallon 18:19 +15:49 633% Course 4
55. Del Comins 23:16 +20:46 831% Course 4