Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 121 – 122

Ottawa O-Fest 2013 (Sep 22, 2013) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. runit 9:54 Chase Start M21-34 #2
2. Sudden 9:58 +4 1% Chase Start M21-34 #2
3. EChild 10:05 +11 2% Chase Start M21-34 #2
4. bigE 10:15 +21 4% Chase Start M21-34 #2
4. Mick 10:15 +21 4% Chase Start M21-34 #2
6. Riel Allain 10:18 +24 4% Chase Start M21-34 #2
7. Eero Tuomaala 10:50 +56 9% Chase Start M20- #2
8. Francis Falardeau 11:10 +1:16 13% Chase Start M21-34 #2
9. trevorb 11:51 +1:57 20% Chase Start M21-34 #2
10. Jorge Gracia Ochotorena 12:04 +2:10 22% Chase Start M21-34 #2
11. Rhombus 12:24 +2:30 25% Chase Start M20- #2
12. Adrian Owens 12:33 +2:39 27% Chase Start M21-34 #2
13. Tommy Ivansson 12:47 +2:53 29% Chase Start M35+ #2
14. Randy Kemp 12:53 +2:59 30% Chase Start M35+ #2
15. Olaf Binsch 12:57 +3:03 31% Chase Start M35+ #2
16. Philipe Turcanu 13:07 +3:13 32% Chase Start M20- #2
17. spinner 13:09 +3:15 33% Chase Start M21-34 #2
18. Nick 13:41 +3:47 38% Chase Start M21-34 #2
19. Philippe Côté-Jacques 13:47 +3:53 39% Chase Start M21-34 #2
20. Alin Duca 14:17 +4:23 44% Chase Start M21-34 #2
21. Ionel Popovici 14:48 +4:54 49% Chase Start M35+ #2
22. Adrian Turcanu 15:34 +5:40 57% Chase Start M35+ #2
23. Raymond Chung 19:32 +9:38 97% Chase Start M35+ #2
24. Neil Barrett 19:46 +9:52 100% Chase Start M21-34 #2
25. Dale Sukhall 20:26 +10:32 106% Chase Start M35+ #2
26. kookyjames 20:59 +11:05 112% Chase Start M35+ #2
27. Nick Preda 22:20 +12:26 126% Chase Start M35+ #2