Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 137 – 138

BIG 5 O Week (Jan 3, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Teodor Yordanov 3:27 M21E
2. Tim C 3:35 +8 4% M21E
3. Olli-markus Taivainen 3:55 +28 14% M21E
4. Nick Barrable 4:01 +34 16% M21E
5. Garry 4:18 +51 25% M21E
6. MCrone 4:31 +1:04 31% M21E
7. apope 4:37 +1:10 34% M21E
8. David Peel 4:39 +1:12 35% M21E
9. briangardner 4:52 +1:25 41% M21E
10. Maxim Simakov 4:56 +1:29 43% M21E
11. Gregoire Schrago 5:16 +1:49 53% M40-45
12. Peter Braun 5:21 +1:54 55% M40-45
12. Josef Fenzl 5:21 +1:54 55% M21E
14. Ralph K├Ârner 5:28 +2:01 58% M21E
15. Nico Hoepen 5:29 +2:02 59% M21E
16. Jon X 5:48 +2:21 68% M21E
17. Gian-Reto Schaad 5:51 +2:24 70% M21E
17. martin(uk) 5:51 +2:24 70% M21E
19. Colin Dutkiewicz 5:57 +2:30 72% M21E
20. David Labuschagne 6:12 +2:45 80% M21E
21. Michel 6:13 +2:46 80% M21E
22. PaulW 6:29 +3:02 88% M40-45
23. Mark Prior 7:25 +3:58 115% M21E
24. Sigmund Vister 7:56 +4:29 130% M40-45
25. Jorgen Froyd 9:34 +6:07 177% M40-45
26. thenjdk 9:44 +6:17 182% M21E
27. Jeremy Colgan 9:53 +6:26 186% M21E
28. Martin Kleynhans 11:10 +7:43 224% M21E
29. Stefan Hess 12:33 +9:06 264% M40-45
30. Roark Robinson 12:55 +9:28 274% M21E
31. Erik Adenstedt 14:34 +11:07 322% M40-45
32. cogilvie 15:39 +12:12 354% M40-45
33. Eugene Botha 16:10 +12:43 369% M21E
34. Brett Robinson 25:24 +21:57 636% M40-45