Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 121 – 145

QOC Cabin John (Apr 7, 2013) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. mayer22 5:00 Blue
2. Nadim 5:39 +39 13% Blue
3. Bjorn Skjaevestad 5:47 +47 16% Green
4. David Pruden 6:17 +1:17 26% Blue
4. vido 6:17 +1:17 26% Blue
6. Neal Attfield 6:44 +1:44 35% Blue
7. Jacinto Costa 6:48 +1:48 36% Green
8. Brian Fisher 6:58 +1:58 39% Green
9. jaygelman 7:10 +2:10 43% Blue
10. Orla Kastberg 7:44 +2:44 55% Blue
11. Erik Gruner 7:57 +2:57 59% Blue
12. Tom O'Donnell 8:00 +3:00 60% Blue
13. YouRNotHere 8:02 +3:02 61% Green
14. David Connolly 8:19 +3:19 66% Blue
15. Ryan Stasiowski 8:20 +3:20 67% Blue
16. JohnB 8:25 +3:25 68% Blue
17. Don Davis 8:32 +3:32 71% Green
18. Zac Ufnar 8:44 +3:44 75% Green
19. Tom Wells 8:46 +3:46 75% Green
20. tedholland 9:04 +4:04 81% Green
21. Colin McKee 9:06 +4:06 82% Green
22. Patrick Fields 9:44 +4:44 95% Green
23. Frantisek Brabec 10:03 +5:03 101% Green
24. Team Sirius 10:05 +5:05 102% Green
25. Mark Hicks 10:19 +5:19 106% Green
26. Ben Zeiger 11:04 +6:04 121% Blue
27. Chris Hemus 11:16 +6:16 125% Green
28. Greg Palardy 11:19 +6:19 126% Blue
29. Josh Blaustein 11:22 +6:22 127% Green
30. Kerry Shannon 11:23 +6:23 128% Green
31. Mark Beckman 11:34 +6:34 131% Green
32. John Wirzburger 11:40 +6:40 133% Green
33. Andrew Sharp 11:58 +6:58 139% Green
34. Michael Stasiowski 12:07 +7:07 142% Blue
35. John Sawyko 12:10 +7:10 143% Green
36. George Crittenden 12:19 +7:19 146% Green
37. Jared Silk 12:28 +7:28 149% Green
38. Nyall Meredith 12:29 +7:29 150% Green
39. mmace 13:07 +8:07 162% Green
40. Jeremy Moore 14:01 +9:01 180% Blue
41. Michael Toner 15:03 +10:03 201% Green
42. Michael Lieder 15:56 +10:56 219% Green
43. Eric Nelson 16:30 +11:30 230% Green
44. William Schork 18:32 +13:32 271% Green
45. George Schink 19:58 +14:58 299% Green
46. Paul Coffin 27:13 +22:13 444% Green
47. MaryLee and Livia 32:55 +27:55 558% Green