Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 128 – 129

QOC Mid-Atlantic Champs (Nov 4, 2012) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. eddie 2:37 Blue
2. Wyatt 2:42 +5 3% Blue
3. Dave Pruden 2:58 +21 13% Blue
4. ken 3:00 +23 15% Blue
4. speedy 3:00 +23 15% Red
6. j-man 3:01 +24 15% Blue
7. vido 3:07 +30 19% Red
8. Nadim 3:08 +31 20% Red
9. rambo 3:10 +33 21% Green
10. jaygelman 3:14 +37 24% Red
11. TomN 3:15 +38 24% Green
12. Robert IV Field 3:18 +41 26% Brown
13. tstrat 3:22 +45 29% Green
14. tdgood 3:26 +49 31% Red
15. jtorranc 3:28 +51 32% Blue
16. Scott Pleban 3:31 +54 34% Blue
16. Will Phillips 3:31 +54 34% Green
18. neon 3:32 +55 35% Brown
19. Michael Stasiowski 3:33 +56 36% Blue
20. Bryan Garman 3:38 +1:01 39% Red
20. Petr 3:38 +1:01 39% Green
22. Tom O 3:44 +1:07 43% Green
23. vlin 3:47 +1:10 45% Red
24. Daniel Quinn 3:49 +1:12 46% Red
25. jadebons 3:56 +1:19 50% Green
26. Kim Jepsen 3:57 +1:20 51% Red
27. Jan Merka 4:01 +1:24 54% Red
27. angelica 4:01 +1:24 54% Red
29. Robert Baird 4:02 +1:25 54% Green
30. peggyd 4:03 +1:26 55% Green
31. Kswede 4:04 +1:27 55% Green
32. TimGood 4:12 +1:35 61% Green
33. Iliana Shandurkova 4:14 +1:37 62% Red
33. msirbu 4:14 +1:37 62% Green
33. Tony Garman 4:14 +1:37 62% Red
36. Sam Listwak 4:19 +1:42 65% Green
37. Carl Muench 4:20 +1:43 66% Green
38. Greg_L 4:24 +1:47 68% Green
39. cporter 4:27 +1:50 70% Green
40. John Organek 4:41 +2:04 79% Brown
41. Rob Briber 4:46 +2:09 82% Brown
42. Erik Gruner 4:48 +2:11 83% Blue
43. Tom Delaney 4:49 +2:12 84% Green
44. Mike Rodgers 4:52 +2:15 86% Green
45. Charles Carrick 4:57 +2:20 89% Red
46. Rob Wilkison 4:58 +2:21 90% Brown
47. Neal Attfield 4:59 +2:22 90% Red
48. JohnB 5:02 +2:25 92% Green
48. anniemac 5:02 +2:25 92% Brown
50. medag 5:07 +2:30 96% Green
51. furlong47 5:10 +2:33 97% Green
52. Mark Hicks 5:12 +2:35 99% Brown
53. jodylanders 5:13 +2:36 99% Green
54. orun4fun 5:15 +2:38 101% Green
55. Linus Hamilton 5:19 +2:42 103% Brown
56. GuyO 5:27 +2:50 108% Green
56. Don Davis 5:27 +2:50 108% Brown
58. Sandy 5:29 +2:52 110% Brown
59. Chuck Ferguson 5:32 +2:55 111% Brown
60. John Sawyko 5:33 +2:56 112% Green
61. Heidi Onkst 5:34 +2:57 113% Green
62. ginger 5:35 +2:58 113% Brown
63. Mark Beckman 5:39 +3:02 116% Brown
64. Bob Luersen 5:46 +3:09 120% Green
65. Ryan Stasiowski 5:58 +3:21 128% Blue
65. davelevine 5:58 +3:21 128% Red
67. Ed Scott 5:59 +3:22 129% Brown
68. John Wirzburger 6:11 +3:34 136% Green
69. donkst 6:13 +3:36 138% Green
70. John Landers 6:18 +3:41 141% Green
71. triple-double 6:20 +3:43 142% Green
72. Lydia Andrews 6:23 +3:46 144% Brown
73. Ryan Hanna 6:31 +3:54 149% Green
74. Diana Todd 6:34 +3:57 151% Brown
75. Aaron Szabo 6:35 +3:58 152% Brown
76. Patricia Mace 6:36 +3:59 152% Brown
77. Robert Kinsley 6:53 +4:16 163% Green
78. Edward Enson 7:01 +4:24 168% Brown
79. Chris Hemus 7:28 +4:51 185% Brown
80. Edward Moore 7:55 +5:18 203% Brown
81. dtdo 8:03 +5:26 208% Brown
82. Karla Hulett 8:12 +5:35 213% Brown
83. Gary Smith 8:19 +5:42 218% Green
84. Nyall Meredith 8:32 +5:55 226% Green
85. Steve Mones 8:42 +6:05 232% Brown
86. Eva Matveeva 8:43 +6:06 233% Brown
87. Jeffrey Greger 8:46 +6:09 235% Brown
88. Marit Davis 8:47 +6:10 236% Brown
89. Rae Ann Hicks 9:17 +6:40 255% Brown
90. Austin Lenhard 9:41 +7:04 270% Green
91. Marit Luersen 9:46 +7:09 273% Green
92. Adam Szabo 11:02 +8:25 322% Brown
93. Donpescado 11:21 +8:44 334% Brown
94. David Urban 13:12 +10:35 404% Brown
95. Frank Sigwart 13:57 +11:20 433% Brown
96. Len 14:11 +11:34 442% Red
97. mmace 15:03 +12:26 475% Brown
98. Kevin Morales 16:08 +13:31 517% Brown
99. Esben Jepsen 18:47 +16:10 618% Brown
100. Josh Blaustein 23:25 +20:48 795% Green
101. Tom Wells 24:35 +21:58 839% Brown
102. Brett Sidelinger 28:32 +25:55 990% Brown