Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 127 – 128

QOC Mid-Atlantic Champs (Nov 4, 2012) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. j-man 4:04 Blue
2. ken 4:12 +8 3% Blue
3. jtorranc 4:31 +27 11% Blue
4. eddie 4:37 +33 14% Blue
5. Iliana Shandurkova 4:46 +42 17% Red
6. Wyatt 4:52 +48 20% Blue
7. Nadim 4:55 +51 21% Red
8. vlin 5:03 +59 24% Red
9. tstrat 5:04 +1:00 25% Green
10. Ryan Hanna 5:05 +1:01 25% Green
11. Petr 5:11 +1:07 27% Green
12. TomN 5:15 +1:11 29% Green
13. vido 5:22 +1:18 32% Red
13. Daniel Quinn 5:22 +1:18 32% Red
15. angelica 5:23 +1:19 32% Red
16. rambo 5:25 +1:21 33% Green
17. Dave Pruden 5:31 +1:27 36% Blue
17. Scott Pleban 5:31 +1:27 36% Blue
17. tdgood 5:31 +1:27 36% Red
20. Bryan Garman 5:35 +1:31 37% Red
21. jaygelman 5:41 +1:37 40% Red
22. TimGood 5:43 +1:39 41% Green
23. Len 5:50 +1:46 43% Red
24. Michael Stasiowski 5:55 +1:51 45% Blue
25. Jan Merka 6:06 +2:02 50% Red
26. Carl Muench 6:08 +2:04 51% Green
27. Ryan Stasiowski 6:19 +2:15 55% Blue
28. donkst 6:21 +2:17 56% Green
29. Tom O 6:27 +2:23 59% Green
30. Charles Carrick 6:37 +2:33 63% Red
31. speedy 6:39 +2:35 64% Red
32. triple-double 6:51 +2:47 68% Green
33. Kim Jepsen 6:52 +2:48 69% Red
34. Sam Listwak 6:56 +2:52 70% Green
35. Robert Kinsley 7:00 +2:56 72% Green
36. neon 7:02 +2:58 73% Brown
37. Kswede 7:04 +3:00 74% Green
38. cporter 7:07 +3:03 75% Green
39. msirbu 7:23 +3:19 82% Green
40. Will Phillips 7:26 +3:22 83% Green
41. medag 7:33 +3:29 86% Green
42. Greg_L 7:37 +3:33 87% Green
43. GuyO 7:38 +3:34 88% Green
44. Don Davis 7:45 +3:41 91% Brown
45. peggyd 7:46 +3:42 91% Green
46. Tom Delaney 7:54 +3:50 94% Green
46. orun4fun 7:54 +3:50 94% Green
48. Tony Garman 7:56 +3:52 95% Red
48. jodylanders 7:56 +3:52 95% Green
50. jadebons 8:03 +3:59 98% Green
50. John Organek 8:03 +3:59 98% Brown
52. Diana Todd 8:14 +4:10 102% Brown
53. furlong47 8:25 +4:21 107% Green
54. John Wirzburger 8:42 +4:38 114% Green
55. Mark Hicks 8:47 +4:43 116% Brown
56. mmace 8:50 +4:46 117% Brown
57. Linus Hamilton 8:58 +4:54 120% Brown
58. Neal Attfield 9:06 +5:02 124% Red
59. Ed Scott 9:10 +5:06 125% Brown
60. Rob Wilkison 9:19 +5:15 129% Brown
60. John Landers 9:19 +5:15 129% Green
62. Tom Wells 9:31 +5:27 134% Brown
63. Chuck Ferguson 9:34 +5:30 135% Brown
63. JohnB 9:34 +5:30 135% Green
65. Josh Blaustein 9:49 +5:45 141% Green
66. Mark Beckman 9:52 +5:48 143% Brown
67. Patricia Mace 9:54 +5:50 143% Brown
68. Sandy 10:09 +6:05 150% Brown
69. Heidi Onkst 10:32 +6:28 159% Green
70. davelevine 10:36 +6:32 161% Red
71. Jeffrey Greger 10:38 +6:34 161% Brown
72. Gary Smith 11:23 +7:19 180% Green
73. Donpescado 11:39 +7:35 186% Brown
73. Chris Hemus 11:39 +7:35 186% Brown
75. Bob Luersen 11:45 +7:41 189% Green
76. Lydia Andrews 11:49 +7:45 191% Brown
77. anniemac 11:51 +7:47 191% Brown
77. Robert IV Field 11:51 +7:47 191% Brown
79. Nyall Meredith 12:17 +8:13 202% Green
80. Aaron Szabo 12:26 +8:22 206% Brown
81. John Sawyko 12:31 +8:27 208% Green
82. dtdo 12:40 +8:36 211% Brown
83. Edward Enson 12:57 +8:53 218% Brown
84. Adam Szabo 13:01 +8:57 220% Brown
85. Erik Gruner 13:15 +9:11 226% Blue
86. Mike Rodgers 13:34 +9:30 234% Green
87. Edward Moore 13:37 +9:33 235% Brown
88. Esben Jepsen 13:58 +9:54 243% Brown
89. Marit Luersen 14:18 +10:14 252% Green
90. Robert Baird 14:26 +10:22 255% Green
91. Steve Mones 14:52 +10:48 266% Brown
92. Marit Davis 15:52 +11:48 290% Brown
93. Frank Sigwart 15:56 +11:52 292% Brown
94. Eva Matveeva 16:15 +12:11 300% Brown
95. ginger 16:45 +12:41 312% Brown
96. Rob Briber 16:53 +12:49 315% Brown
97. David Urban 18:11 +14:07 347% Brown
98. Austin Lenhard 18:15 +14:11 349% Green
99. Karla Hulett 19:57 +15:53 391% Brown
100. Brett Sidelinger 27:59 +23:55 588% Brown
101. Kevin Morales 28:16 +24:12 595% Brown
102. Rae Ann Hicks 47:20 +43:16 1064% Brown