Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 125 – 136

2013 Georgia Navigator Cup & Extreme-O (Jan 20, 2013) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Keith Andersen 4:38 Blue-Day2
2. zach.schroeder 4:54 +16 6% Blue-Day2
3. Donald LeBlanc 5:33 +55 20% Blue-Day2
4. Nolan Miles 5:55 +1:17 28% Blue-Day2
5. ifjones 5:59 +1:21 29% Blue-Day2
6. Andrew McCann 6:22 +1:44 37% Blue-Day2
7. andrew.eck44 6:33 +1:55 41% Blue-Day2
8. Noah Van Gorder 6:42 +2:04 45% GreenX-Day2
9. T.Fong 6:49 +2:11 47% Blue-Day2
10. donkst 6:50 +2:12 47% Blue-Day2
11. Ben Orner 6:55 +2:17 49% GreenX-Day2
12. Matthew Luehrmann 7:10 +2:32 55% Blue-Day2
13. Joe Young 7:12 +2:34 55% GreenX-Day2
14. Will.Tucker 7:14 +2:36 56% Blue-Day2
14. Joseph Johnson 7:14 +2:36 56% GreenX-Day2
16. Taylor LoPreste 7:19 +2:41 58% GreenX-Day2
17. Murray Lamb 7:22 +2:44 59% Blue-Day2
18. Mitchell Nolan 7:23 +2:45 59% GreenX-Day2
19. Michael Brown 7:26 +2:48 60% GreenX-Day2
19. Kane Carlton 7:26 +2:48 60% GreenX-Day2
21. Austin F 7:37 +2:59 64% GreenX-Day2
22. Dr. Phil 7:49 +3:11 69% GreenX-Day2
23. Doug Wright 8:13 +3:35 77% Blue-Day2
23. Colin Butler 8:13 +3:35 77% GreenX-Day2
25. AddisonB 8:24 +3:46 81% GreenX-Day2
26. Zacleipyr 8:27 +3:49 82% Blue-Day2
26. Caleb Platts 8:27 +3:49 82% GreenX-Day2
28. O'Chief 8:29 +3:51 83% Blue-Day2
28. Caleb Osborne 8:29 +3:51 83% GreenX-Day2
30. andib 8:37 +3:59 86% Blue-Day2
31. Travis Wood 8:40 +4:02 87% GreenX-Day2
32. Zach Novak 8:48 +4:10 90% GreenX-Day2
33. PGoodwin 8:49 +4:11 90% GreenX-Day2
34. Ty Baker 8:55 +4:17 92% GreenX-Day2
35. tkdgolden 9:22 +4:44 102% Blue-Day2
36. John Stabler 9:43 +5:05 110% GreenX-Day2
37. Christopher Joyner 9:45 +5:07 110% GreenX-Day2
38. Anthony Ciccarello 9:51 +5:13 113% GreenX-Day2
39. Landon Harper 10:03 +5:25 117% GreenX-Day2
40. Case Wainright 10:27 +5:49 126% GreenX-Day2
41. Michael Jones 10:52 +6:14 135% GreenX-Day2
42. Holt Esslinger 10:55 +6:17 136% GreenX-Day2
43. yurets 11:02 +6:24 138% Blue-Day2
44. John Eckoff 11:35 +6:57 150% GreenX-Day2
45. Adrian Popescu 11:40 +7:02 152% GreenX-Day2
46. Kenneth Brown 11:43 +7:05 153% GreenX-Day2
47. Austin Goins 11:45 +7:07 154% GreenX-Day2
48. Solomon Thomas 11:58 +7:20 158% GreenX-Day2
49. Christopher Vasquez 12:10 +7:32 163% GreenX-Day2
50. RJ Southwell 12:12 +7:34 163% GreenX-Day2
51. Tyler Lindsey 12:47 +8:09 176% GreenX-Day2
52. Peter Hansen 12:55 +8:17 179% GreenX-Day2
53. Nicholas Smallwood 13:01 +8:23 181% GreenX-Day2
54. Garth George 13:06 +8:28 183% GreenX-Day2
55. David Waddington 14:00 +9:22 202% GreenX-Day2
56. Jack Galbierz 14:13 +9:35 207% GreenX-Day2
57. Aaron Leix 15:23 +10:45 232% GreenX-Day2
58. Acosta Joshua 15:27 +10:49 233% GreenX-Day2
59. Peter Tilton 16:09 +11:31 249% GreenX-Day2
60. Nathan Keels 16:56 +12:18 265% GreenX-Day2
61. Zachary Mullis 17:09 +12:31 270% GreenX-Day2
62. Gregory Malcom 17:23 +12:45 275% GreenX-Day2
62. Jordan Rogers 17:23 +12:45 275% GreenX-Day2
64. Zachery Wood 17:59 +13:21 288% GreenX-Day2
65. Logan Hill 18:24 +13:46 297% GreenX-Day2
66. Alexander Wilbanks 18:34 +13:56 301% GreenX-Day2
67. Rylee Frisbey 23:53 +19:15 415% GreenX-Day2
68. Samual Boney 23:56 +19:18 417% GreenX-Day2
69. Ioan Sofian 28:00 +23:22 504% GreenX-Day2
70. Jeff Hackney 41:08 +36:30 788% GreenX-Day2