Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 45 – 37

2013 Georgia Navigator Cup & Extreme-O (Jan 19, 2013) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Martina Hulsey 3:50 GreenY-Day1
2. Daryl Remick 4:20 +30 13% GreenY-Day1
3. Sam Smith 4:30 +40 17% GreenY-Day1
4. AddisonB 4:42 +52 23% GreenX-Day1
5. Austin F 4:58 +1:08 30% GreenX-Day1
6. Kane Carlton 5:08 +1:18 34% GreenX-Day1
7. Michael Jones 5:12 +1:22 36% GreenX-Day1
8. Colin Butler 5:13 +1:23 36% GreenX-Day1
9. David Waddington 5:19 +1:29 39% GreenX-Day1
10. Izzy B 5:26 +1:36 42% GreenY-Day1
11. Kenneth Brown 5:28 +1:38 43% GreenX-Day1
11. Walter Siegenthaler 5:28 +1:38 43% GreenY-Day1
11. maprunner 5:28 +1:38 43% GreenY-Day1
14. John Stabler 5:29 +1:39 43% GreenX-Day1
14. Joey Ciza 5:29 +1:39 43% GreenY-Day1
16. Edward Gardner 5:30 +1:40 43% GreenY-Day1
17. Case Wainright 5:31 +1:41 44% GreenX-Day1
18. Caleb Platts 5:35 +1:45 46% GreenX-Day1
19. Joe Young 5:43 +1:53 49% GreenX-Day1
20. Stryder 6:03 +2:13 58% GreenY-Day1
21. PGoodwin 6:05 +2:15 59% GreenX-Day1
22. barb 6:13 +2:23 62% GreenY-Day1
23. Christopher Joyner 6:23 +2:33 67% GreenX-Day1
24. GuyO 6:43 +2:53 75% GreenY-Day1
25. Jack Galbierz 6:47 +2:57 77% GreenX-Day1
26. Travis Wood 6:50 +3:00 78% GreenX-Day1
27. Anthony Ciccarello 6:57 +3:07 81% GreenX-Day1
28. Acosta Joshua 7:00 +3:10 83% GreenX-Day1
29. Frank Alena 7:06 +3:16 85% GreenY-Day1
30. Dr. Phil 7:09 +3:19 87% GreenX-Day1
31. andib 7:16 +3:26 90% GreenY-Day1
32. Donna Fluegel 7:17 +3:27 90% GreenY-Day1
32. Peter Tilton 7:17 +3:27 90% GreenX-Day1
34. Rylee Frisbey 7:21 +3:31 92% GreenX-Day1
35. Mark Cichonski 7:27 +3:37 94% GreenY-Day1
36. O Joy 7:31 +3:41 96% GreenY-Day1
37. Orunner 7:32 +3:42 97% GreenY-Day1
38. James Sisk 7:37 +3:47 99% GreenY-Day1
39. Heidi Onkst 7:40 +3:50 100% GreenY-Day1
40. cedarcreek 7:58 +4:08 108% GreenY-Day1
41. Doug Fortenberry 8:05 +4:15 111% GreenY-Day1
42. Mona 8:08 +4:18 112% GreenY-Day1
43. Herbert Fechter 8:12 +4:22 114% GreenY-Day1
44. Michael Morrow 8:13 +4:23 114% GreenY-Day1
45. Rick Green 8:20 +4:30 117% GreenY-Day1
46. Aaron Leix 8:22 +4:32 118% GreenX-Day1
47. Nathan Keels 8:30 +4:40 122% GreenX-Day1
48. Tom Lamb 8:33 +4:43 123% GreenY-Day1
49. Leon Smith 8:38 +4:48 125% GreenY-Day1
50. Tevin Jester 8:44 +4:54 128% GreenY-Day1
51. Noah Van Gorder 8:50 +5:00 130% GreenX-Day1
52. Alexander Wilbanks 8:57 +5:07 133% GreenX-Day1
53. Holt Esslinger 9:02 +5:12 136% GreenX-Day1
54. Michael Brown 9:05 +5:15 137% GreenX-Day1
55. Caleb Osborne 9:19 +5:29 143% GreenX-Day1
56. Stephen Rice 9:42 +5:52 153% GreenY-Day1
57. Peter Hansen 9:49 +5:59 156% GreenX-Day1
58. carladams 10:03 +6:13 162% GreenY-Day1
59. Nicholas Smallwood 11:30 +7:40 200% GreenX-Day1
60. John Eckoff 12:03 +8:13 214% GreenX-Day1
61. Zachary Mullis 12:15 +8:25 220% GreenX-Day1
62. Gregory Malcom 12:25 +8:35 224% GreenX-Day1
63. Solomon Thomas 12:40 +8:50 230% GreenX-Day1
63. Jerrod Bouchard 12:40 +8:50 230% GreenY-Day1
65. Zachery Wood 13:53 +10:03 262% GreenX-Day1
66. Garth George 14:21 +10:31 274% GreenX-Day1
67. ishields 14:46 +10:56 285% GreenY-Day1
68. Austin Goins 15:04 +11:14 293% GreenX-Day1
68. Taylor LoPreste 15:04 +11:14 293% GreenX-Day1
70. Jeff Hackney 15:09 +11:19 295% GreenX-Day1
71. Steve Houghton 17:43 +13:53 362% GreenY-Day1
72. Mitchell Nolan 20:45 +16:55 441% GreenX-Day1
73. Ty Baker 20:52 +17:02 444% GreenX-Day1
74. Joseph Johnson 20:53 +17:03 445% GreenX-Day1
75. Ioan Sofian 26:57 +23:07 603% GreenX-Day1
76. Brian Wright 27:20 +23:30 613% GreenY-Day1
77. Christopher Vasquez 1:46:02 +1:42:12 2666% GreenX-Day1