Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 58 – 63

DVOA Nolde Forest (Sep 30, 2012) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. j-man 6:10 Red
2. Wyatt 6:12 +2 1% Green
3. Tom O 6:59 +49 13% Green
4. Kswede 7:29 +1:19 21% Green
5. SamuelK 8:29 +2:19 38% Red
6. Andras Revesz 8:35 +2:25 39% Red
7. Istvan Nagy 9:00 +2:50 46% Red
8. angelica 9:03 +2:53 47% Red
9. Anthony Distefano 9:07 +2:57 48% Green
10. furlong47 9:29 +3:19 54% Green
10. Brian Supplee 9:29 +3:19 54% Green
12. speedy 9:57 +3:47 61% Green
13. ErikEddy 10:17 +4:07 67% Green
14. Doug Sevon 10:45 +4:35 74% Red
15. Scott Thatcher 10:49 +4:39 75% Green
16. Len 11:18 +5:08 83% Red
17. Ron Barron 11:33 +5:23 87% Green
18. Mike Carter 12:13 +6:03 98% Red
19. Bob Fink 12:24 +6:14 101% Green
20. Diane Reider 12:47 +6:37 107% Green
21. John Buckley 13:03 +6:53 112% Green
22. Ron Bortz 13:20 +7:10 116% Green
23. Richard Plunkett 13:41 +7:31 122% Green
24. Billy Allaband 13:45 +7:35 123% Green
25. Dave Darrah 14:09 +7:59 129% Green
26. John Swaren 15:10 +9:00 146% Green
27. Alexey Aprelev 15:40 +9:30 154% Red
28. Svetlana Frolenko 16:39 +10:29 170% Green
29. Richard H Ebright 17:25 +11:15 182% Green
30. Mike Borovicka 17:36 +11:26 185% Green
31. Kathleen Geist 18:03 +11:53 193% Green
32. Michael Forbes Sr 18:49 +12:39 205% Green
33. Kim McCane 18:57 +12:47 207% Green
34. Bob Burton 20:39 +14:29 235% Green
35. Larry Geist 26:01 +19:51 322% Green
36. Patrick Fetich 26:49 +20:39 335% Green