Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 208 – 119

2013 IS IC Championships (Mar 10, 2013) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. maprunner 2:49 Day 2 - Orange X 1
2. Aaron Leix 6:08 +3:19 118% Day 2 - Orange X 1
3. Bacchus Jackson 6:14 +3:25 121% Day 2 - Orange X 2
4. William Renner 6:15 +3:26 122% Day 2 - Orange X 1
5. Case Wainright 6:46 +3:57 140% Day 2 - Orange X 1
6. Landon Harper 6:50 +4:01 143% Day 2 - Orange X 1
7. Alexander McKenzie 6:58 +4:09 147% Day 2 - Orange X 2
8. James Riddle 7:03 +4:14 150% Day 2 - Orange X 2
9. Landon Williams 7:31 +4:42 167% Day 2 - Orange X 2
10. bman 7:34 +4:45 169% Day 2 - Orange X 2
11. Austin Campbell 7:38 +4:49 171% Day 2 - Orange X 1
12. Rogelio Cruz 7:39 +4:50 172% Day 2 - Orange X 1
13. Jordan Craig 7:40 +4:51 172% Day 2 - Orange X 2
14. Jessica Ramirez 7:45 +4:56 175% Day 2 - Orange X 2
15. Zach Mullis 8:29 +5:40 201% Day 2 - Orange X 1
16. Erika Anderson 8:36 +5:47 205% Day 2 - Orange X 1
17. Balaram Khara 8:41 +5:52 208% Day 2 - Orange X 2
18. Jack Gryska 9:16 +6:27 229% Day 2 - Orange X 1
19. Thompass 9:20 +6:31 231% Day 2 - Orange X 1
20. Alen Piper 9:59 +7:10 254% Day 2 - Orange X 2
21. Lucas Berger 10:02 +7:13 256% Day 2 - Orange X 1
22. Clayton Summers 10:07 +7:18 259% Day 2 - Orange X 2
22. Greg Malcom 10:07 +7:18 259% Day 2 - Orange X 1
24. Bradley Chiovaro 10:19 +7:30 266% Day 2 - Orange X 1
25. Brendan Powers 10:57 +8:08 289% Day 2 - Orange X 2
26. Cole Boughton 10:58 +8:09 289% Day 2 - Orange X 1
27. Angel Navarro 11:15 +8:26 299% Day 2 - Orange X 2
28. Bryce Taylor 11:18 +8:29 301% Day 2 - Orange X 2
29. Adam Wink 11:45 +8:56 317% Day 2 - Orange X 2
30. Noah McGlothlin 11:52 +9:03 321% Day 2 - Orange X 2
31. Nicholas Day 12:05 +9:16 329% Day 2 - Orange X 2
32. Freddy Martin 12:06 +9:17 330% Day 2 - Orange X 2
33. Keaton Hanlon 12:48 +9:59 354% Day 2 - Orange X 1
34. Taylor Hagan 13:50 +11:01 391% Day 2 - Orange X 1
35. Emily Sanchez 14:26 +11:37 412% Day 2 - Orange X 2
36. Tyler Embrey 14:35 +11:46 418% Day 2 - Orange X 1
37. Colton Maxey 14:58 +12:09 431% Day 2 - Orange X 1
38. Dakota Embry 15:07 +12:18 437% Day 2 - Orange X 1
39. Ja Darius Adams 16:29 +13:40 485% Day 2 - Orange X 1
40. Alexander Goffinet 17:16 +14:27 513% Day 2 - Orange X 1
41. Manuel Alvarez 17:44 +14:55 530% Day 2 - Orange X 1
42. Ja'llen Ricks 22:26 +19:37 696% Day 2 - Orange X 2
43. Savanna Jackson 22:39 +19:50 704% Day 2 - Orange X 1
44. Chris Cunningham 24:23 +21:34 766% Day 2 - Orange X 1
45. Justin Poe 25:53 +23:04 819% Day 2 - Orange X 2
46. Eric Romero 27:55 +25:06 891% Day 2 - Orange X 2
47. Andrew Wade 29:09 +26:20 935% Day 2 - Orange X 2
48. Josh Baker 30:55 +28:06 998% Day 2 - Orange X 1
49. Phillip Shriver 45:16 +42:27 1507% Day 2 - Orange X 2