Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Discussion: US National Foot-O Team announced

in: Orienteering; News

Jan 29, 2016 2:07 AM # 
The U.S. National Team Selection Committee [Victoria Campbell, Peggy Dickison, Kristin Hall, Patrick Nuss, and Eric Weyman] is pleased to announce the selection of the 2016 U.S. National Orienteering Team (Foot-O). Athletes who indicated their interest in being on the Senior Team by submitting an Athlete Agreement were placed on the Elite, Performance or Development team.

Alison Campbell, Alison Crocker, Hannah Culberg, Alex Jospe, Kseniya Popova,Samantha Saeger
Greg Ahlswede, Giacomo Barbone, Eric Bone, Ethan Childs, Jordan Laughlin

Tori Borish, Cristina Luis
Ian Smith, Boris Granovskiy, Will Enger, Ross Smith, Ken Walker Jr., Brendan Shields

Isabel Bryant, Mariama Dryak
Connor Frost, Morten Jorgensen

Congratulations to all!
Jan 29, 2016 9:50 PM # 
Congrats everyone!

This discussion thread is closed.